sábado, 7 de septiembre de 2013

Various Interpreters-Introducing Perfected Praise-1992-

Various Interpreters-Introducing Perfected Praise-
Interpreters: Marvin Winans & The Perfected Praise Choir
Disc: Introducing Perfected Praise
Year: 1992
File Size: 62.6 MB

Track List:

01 Worthy Is The Lamb Slain
02 Caught
03 God Gave Us A Future
04 Lonely Days Gone
05 Jesus
06 (Oh How I Love To Call Your Name)
07 Perfecting Church
08 When My Soul Fainteth
09 Now Are We
10 Jesus Saves
11 Bonus Track

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario