miércoles, 4 de septiembre de 2013

Phil Driscoll-Live With Friends-1997-

Phil Driscoll-Live With Friends-
Interpreter: Phil Driscoll
Disc: Live With Friends
Year: 1997
File Size: 88.4 MB

Track List:

01 Shout
02 Unbeatable Spirit
03 You're All I Need To Get By
04 BridgeOver Troubled Water
05 Place In My Heart
06 His Eye Is On The Sparrow
07 Let Your Power Fall
08 Gotta Serve Somebody
09 Your Are So Beautiful
10 The Greatest Love
11 Make Us One
12 The Lights Of The City

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario