jueves, 21 de noviembre de 2013

Nat King Cole-Every Time I Feel The Spirit-1959-

Nat King Cole-Every Time I Feel The Spirit-
Interpreter: Nat King Cole
Disc: Every Time I Feel The Spirit
Year: 1959
File Size: 58.1 MB

Track List:

01 Everytime I Feel The Spirit
02 I Want To Be Ready
03 Sweet Hour Of Prayer
04 Ain't Gonna Study War No More
05 I Found The Answer
06 Standin' In The Need Of Prayer
07 Oh, Mary, Don't You Weep
08 Go Down, Moses
09 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
10 In The Sweet By And By
11 I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
12 Steal Away

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario