martes, 5 de noviembre de 2013

Phil Driscoll-Drops Of Praise-2006-

Phil Driscoll-Drops Of Praise-
Interpreter: Phil Driscoll
Disc: Drops Of Praise
Year: 2006
File Size: 103.5 MB

Track List:

01 True Love Cannot Hide
02 Capital J
03 I Will Dance
04 Beautiful
05 Lord I Give You My Heart
06 Drops Of Praise
07 Love Unchangin
08 Salvation Guaranteed
09 Nothing But The Blood
10 Dance With You
11 Here I Am To Worship
12 You're Every Breath I Take
13 You Deserve The Glory
14 Just As I Am (Intro)
15 Just As I Am
16 Great Reward
17 There's Something Within Me (Intro)
18 There's Something Within Me
19 Beyond The Sunset

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario