lunes, 22 de junio de 2015

The Kingsmen Quartet-Closer To Thee-

The Kingsmen Quartet-Closer To Thee-

Interpreters: The Kingsmen Quartet
Disc: Closer To Thee
Year: 1962
File Size: 42.7 MB

Track List:

01 Closer To Thee
02 Is Your Name Written There
03 Because Of Him
04 The Gift Of Eternal Life
05 I'll Never Be Lonely
06 My God Won't Ever Let Me Down
07 You Better Run
08 I Do, Dear Jesus, I Believe
09 That's Why I Gotta Sing
10 From Now On
11 Jesus Is The Reason
12 What A Homecoming Day That Will Be

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario