lunes, 22 de junio de 2015

The Kingsmen Quartet-Collector Series-

The Kingsmen Quartet-Collector Series-

Interpreters: The Kingsmen Quartet
Disc: Collector Series
Year: 1963
File Size: 24.8 MB

Track List:

01 Closer To Thee
02 Is Your Name Written There
03 Because Of Him
04 The Gift Of Eternal Life
05 I'll Never Be Lonely
06 My God Won't Let Me Down
07 You Better Run
08 I Do,Dearjesus,I Believe
09 That's Why I Got To Sing
10 From Now On
11 jesus Is The Reason
12 What a Homecoming That Will Be

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario