lunes, 22 de junio de 2015

The Kingsmen Quartet-New Jerusalem-

The Kingsmen Quartet-New Jerusalem-

Interpreters: The Kingsmen Quartet
Disc: New Jerusalem
Year: 1960
File Size: 33.3 MB

Track List:

01 I'm A Child Of The King
02 The New Jerusalem
03 Pass Me Not
04 This Is A Mean World
05 Lord I Want To Go Home
06 He'll Go With Me
07 I'll Fly Away
08 His Mercy
09 Farther Along
10 Room At The Cross
11 Twelve Gates
12 God Be With You

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada