lunes, 29 de junio de 2015

The Kingsmen Quartet-Then And Now-

The Kingsmen Quartet-Then And Now-

Interpreters: The Kingsmen Quartet
Disc: Then And Now
Year: 1971
File Size: 54.2 MB

Track List:

01 Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
02 I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You
03 I Know
04 The Heavenly Parade
05 The King Is Coming
06 Farther Along
07 Cheer The Weary Traveler
08 I'm His And He Is Mine
09 On The Wings Of A Dove
10 Searching
11 He Will Provide
12 Lost, Searching, Found

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario