lunes, 13 de julio de 2015

The Kingsmen Quartet-Daddy Sang Bass-

The Kingsmen Quartet-Daddy Sang Bass-

Interpreters: The Kingsmen Quartet
Disc: Daddy Sang Bass
Year: 1968
File Size: 27.3 MB

Track List:

01 Daddy Sang Bass
02 Empty Hands
03 So High
04 Waiting For The Call
05 I'm One Of His Own
06 Help Me Lord To Stand
07 Look Up
08 Where Will You Be A Million Years From Now
09 Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
10 Just A Rose Will Do
11 When The Great Trumpet Sounds
12 Now I Have Everything

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario