lunes, 6 de julio de 2015

Various Interpreters-Indiana Live-

Various Interpreters-Indiana Live-

Interpreters: The Kingsmen.Gold City,Heaven Bound & Gerald Wolfe
Disc: Indiana Live
Year: 1990
File Size: 38.5 MB

Track List:

01 Looking For The Lights Of That City
02 It's The King
03 I Feel His Promise (Heaven Bound)
04 Because He Lives
05 Oh What A Day
06 Movin' Up To Gloryland (Gold City)
07 I'm On My Way
08 No Man Can Stop This Army
09 I'm Standing On The Solid Rock (Kingsmen Quartet)
10 Champion Of Love
11 I'll Fly Away
12 Where The Soul Never Dies (Gerald Wolfe)

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario