lunes, 4 de mayo de 2015

Rosetta Tharpe-Gospel 'n' Soul Revival-2009-

Rosetta Tharpe-Gospel 'n' Soul Revival-
Interpreter: Rosetta Tharpe
Disc: Gospel 'n' Soul Revival
Year: 2009
File Size: 138.9 MB

Track List:

01 Up Above My Head I Hear Music In The Air
02 Down By The Riverside
03 That's All
04 Travelin' Shoes
05 Jesus Is Everywhere
06 This Train
07 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
08 Two Little Fishes,Five Loaves Of Bread
09 Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
10 Jonah In The Whale
11 Go Ahead
12 Precious Memories
13 When Jesus Was Born
14 Is Everyone Happy?
15 Can't Sit Down
16 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
17 Mansions In The Sky
18 Precious Lord

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario