lunes, 18 de mayo de 2015

Twila Paris-A Heart That Knows You-

Twila Paris-A Heart That Knows You-

Interpreter: Twila Paris
Disc: A Heart That Knows You
Year: 1992
File Size: 87 MB

Track List:

01 A Heart That Knows You
02 Destiny
03 How Beautiful
04 I See You Standing
05 Every Heart That Is Breaking
06 Prince Of Peace
07 Wandering Pilgrim
08 Runner
09 The Warrior Is a Child
10 Holy Is The Lord
11 Sweet Victory
12 True Friend
13 Bonded Together
14 Release Of The Spirit - He Is Exalted
15 Lamb Of God
16 Do I Trust You Medley (Do I Trust You-We Will Glorify)

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario