lunes, 11 de mayo de 2015

Twila Paris-Kingdom Seekers-

Twila Paris-Kingdom Seekers-

Interpreter: Twila Paris
Disc: Kingdom Seekers
Year: 1985
File Size: 51.6 MB

Track List:

01 Runner
02 Center Of Your Will
03 Tellin' The Truth
04 Language Of Disciples
05 Lamb Of God (Paris)
06 The Child Inside You
07 Breaking My Heart
08 It All Goes Back
09 Release Of The Spirit
10 He Is Exalted
11 Faithful Men

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario