lunes, 11 de mayo de 2015

Twila Paris-Sanctuary-

Twila Paris-Sanctuary-

Interpreter: Twila Paris
Disc: Sanctuary
Year: 1991
File Size: 61.6 MB

Track List:

01 Sanctuary (Instrumental)
02 Let Them Praise
03 The Joy Of The Lord
04 I Am Ready
05 We Shall Assemble - In The Sanctuary
06 We Bow Down (Instrumental)
07 Arise,My Soul,Arise
08 Hosanna
09 Come Worship The Lord
10 Lamb Of God (Instrumental)
11 Every Knee Shall Bow
12 Ele E Exaltado (He Is Exalted)
13 We Will Glorify
14 Keeper Of The Door

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada