lunes, 1 de junio de 2015

Twila Paris-Perennial-

Twila Paris-Perennial-

Interpreter: Twila Paris
Disc: Perennial
Year: 1998
File Size: 53.4 MB

Track List:

01 We Seek His Face
02 Father, We Are Here
03 Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
04 Faithful Men
05 Be Thou My Vision
06 Amazing Grace
07 Come, Thou Fount (Reprise)
08 Fountain Of Grace
09 When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
10 My Lips Will Praise You
11 Perennial

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario