lunes, 13 de julio de 2015

The Kingsmen Quartet-Chart Breakers-

The Kingsmen Quartet-Chart Breakers-

Interpreters: The Kingsmen Quartet
Disc: Chart Breakers
Year: 1980
File Size: 22.6 MB

Track List:

01 Rise Again
02 Wedding Invitation
03 Jesus Is Right
04 The Prodigal Son
05 He Will Roll You Over The Tide
06 The Sun's Coming Up
07 What Sins Are You Talking About
08 Sail Away Home
09 Streets Of Gold
10 I've Never Been This Homesick Before

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario