lunes, 31 de agosto de 2015

Rosetta Tharpe-Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe-Vol 2-(1943-1947)-

Rosetta Tharpe-Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe-Vol 2-(1943-1947)-
Interpreter: Rosetta Tharpe
Disc: Complete Sister Rosetta Tharpe - Vol 2 - (1943-1947)
Year: 2000
File Size: 246.6 MB

Track List:

Disc 1:

01 Dis Train
02 Sin Is To Blame
03 That's All
04 Let That Liar Alone
05 The Devil Has Thrown Him Down
06 Sleep On Darling Mother
07 God Don't Like It
08 I Want To Live So God Can Use Me
09 Rock Me
10 What's The News
11 Nobody Knows Nobody Cares
12 Jesus Taught Me How To Pray (or Smile)
13 Forgive Me Lord And Try Me One More Time
14 What Is The Soul Of a Man
15 Singing In My Soul
16 I Claim Jesus First
17 Strange Things Happening Every Day
18 Two Little Fishes And Five Loaves Of Bread
19 Don't Take Everybody To Be Friend
20 How Far From God
21 When I Move To The Sky

Disc 2:

01 Jesus Is Here To Stay
02 Jonah
03 God's Mighty Hand
04 The Lord Followed Me
05 This Train
06 Oh When I Come To The End Of My Journey
07 Didn't It Rain
08 Stretch Out
09 This Train
10 When I Come To The End Of My Journey
11 Beams Of Heaven
12 Up Above My Head I Hear Music In The Air
13 My Journey To The Sky
14 Teach Me To Be Right
15 I Heard My Mother Call My Name
16 Heaven Is Not My Home
17 The Natural Facts
18 Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down
19 Lay Down Your Soul
20 Precious Memories
21 Family Prayer

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada