viernes, 28 de agosto de 2015

The Kingsmen Quartet-Kingsmen Collection-

The Kingsmen Quartet-Kingsmen Collection-

Interpreters: The Kingsmen Quartet
Disc: Kingsmen Collection
Year: 1998
File Size: 81.8 MB

Track List:

Disc 1:

01 I'll Be Happy
02 I'm So Glad That Jesus Saved My Soul
03 I Owe It All To Him
04 Talk To The Man
05 Excuses
06 When My Feet Touch The Streets Of Gold
07 Empty Vessel
08 Say A Prayer For Me
09 More About Jesus
10 For I Know My Saviour Is There
11 I'd Rather Be An Old Time Christian
12 Is That The Old Ship Of Zion
13 Saints Will Rise

Disc 2:

01 I've Made A Covenant With My Lord
02 Called Out
03 Wish You Were Here
04 Shake Hands With A Poor Boy
05 Who Am I
06 Bought By The Blood
07 I Just Stopped By (On My Way Home)
08 My Heart Is Already Home
09 Leave Your Sorrows And Come Along
10 He Cared That Much
11 The Game Of Life
12 The Judgement
13 Love Lifted Me

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario