lunes, 7 de septiembre de 2015

Brentwood Jazz Quartet-Jazz Revival-

Brentwood Jazz Quartet-Jazz Revival-

Interpreters: Brentwood Jazz Quartet
Disc: Jazz Revival
Year: 1999
File Size: 92 MB

Track List:

01 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jerico
02 Un Lugar Celestial
03 Mary Did You Know?
04 Precious Lord Take My Hand
05 Addictive Love
06 I Want To Be Where You Are
07 You Don't Have To Be Afraid
08 Holy Holy Holy
09 Oh How He Loves You And Me
10 Swing Low- Sweet Chariot

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario