lunes, 7 de septiembre de 2015

Jim Reeves-We Thank Thee-

Jim Reeves-We Thank Thee-

Interpreter: Jim Reeves
Disc: We Thank Thee
Year: 1962
File Size: 56.8 MB

Track List:

01 We Thank Thee
02 Where Well Never Grow Old
03 Ill Fly Away
04 Across The Bridge
05 Have Thine Own Way Lord
06 My Cathedral
07 The Night Watch
08 Id Rather Have Jesus
09 Where Do I Go From Here
10 Take My Hand Precious Lord
11 This World Is Not My Home
12 Oh Gentle Shepherd
13 How Long Has It Been (Bonus Track)
14 Teach Me How To Pray (Bonus Track)
15 The Padre Of Old San Antone (Bonus Track)
16 An Evening Prayer (Bonus Track)

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario