lunes, 7 de septiembre de 2015

Klaus-Healing Waters-

Klaus-Healing Waters-

Interpreter: Klaus
Disc: Healing Waters (Live Worship)
Year: 2009
File Size: 54.7 MB

Track List:

01 Holy Spirit Move
02 Take Me Into The Father's Heart
03 Beautiful One
04 My Soul Sings
05 Never Be The Same Spontaneous
06 You Are Still Holy  (Kari Jobe)
07 At The Foot Of The Cross (Kari Jobe)
08 The More I Seek You (Kari Jobe)
09 Alabaster Jar (Kari Jobe)
10 Spontaneous Worship
11 All The Glory
12 You Are Healing Me Spontaneous
13 Jesus Lover Of My Soul
14 I Surrender All
15 Psalm 23

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario