viernes, 4 de septiembre de 2015

Rosetta Tharpe-Complete Recorded Works-Vol 2-(1942-1944)-

Rosetta Tharpe-Complete Recorded Works-Vol 2-(1942-1944)-
Interpreter: Rosetta Tharpe
Disc: Complete Recorded Works-Vol 2-(1942-1944)
Year: 1996
File Size: 152.1 MB

Track List:

01 I Want a Tall Skinnny Papa
02 What He Done for Me
03 I Want Jesus To Walk Around My Bedside
04 All Over This World
05 Pure Religion
06 This Train
07 Down By The Riverside
08 Rock Me
09 Rock Me
10 That's All
11 Trouble In Mind
12 Rock Daniel
13 That's All
14 Let That Liar Alone
15 The Devil Has Thrown Him Down
16 Sleep On Darling Mother
17 God Don't Like It
18 I Want To Live So God Can Use Me
19 What's The News
20 Nobody Knows,Nobody Cares
21 Jesus Taught Me How To Smile
22 Forgive Me Lord And Try Me One More Time
23 What Is The Soul Of Man
24 Singing In My Soul
25 I Claim Jesus First
26  Strange Things Happening Every Day
27 Two Little Fishes And Five Loaves Of Bread

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario