viernes, 4 de septiembre de 2015

Various Interpreters-We Will Worship-

Dennis Jernigan-We Will Worship-

Interpreters: Dennis Jernigan & The Shadow Mountain Community Church
Disc: We Will Worship
Year: 2000
File Size: 131.4 MB

Track List:

01 Great Is The Lord Almighty (Medley)
02 The Lord Is My Strength
03 Holy Is The Lord
04 Holy Is The Lord (Instrumental)
05 You Are My Glory / When The Night Is Falling
06 You Are My All In All / I Will Praise You
07 You Are My All In All (Instrumental)
08 Thank You, Lord / We Will Worship The Lamb Of Glory
09 You Are My Glory
10 This Is My Destiny
11 We Are Strong In The Lord (Medley)
12 Who Can Satisfy My Soul

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario