lunes, 4 de mayo de 2015

Rosetta Tharpe-From Blues To Gospel-2005-

Rosetta Tharpe-From Blues To Gospel-
Interpreter: Rosetta Tharpe
Disc: From Blues To Gospel
Year: 2005
File Size: 318.8 MB

Track List:

01 My Man And I
02 This Train
03 Sit Down
04 Trouble In Mind
05 Shout,Sister,Shout !
06 Rock Me
07 Nobody's Fault But Mine
08 I Want A Tall Skinny Papa
09 God Don't Like It
10 What Is The Soul Of Man ?
11 Singing In My Soul
12 Strange Things Happening Everyday
13 Two Little Fishes And Five Loaves Of Bread
14 Jonah
15 Didn't It Rain
16 Natural Facts
17 Down By The Riverside
18 Up Above My Head Music In The Air
19 Precious Memories
20 Come By Here
21 Ain't No Room In The Church For Liars
22 Last Mile Of The Way
23 Peace In The Valley
24 Precious Lord

Disc 2:

01 Walking Up The King's Highway
02 What Are They Doing In Heaven ?
03. Savior Don't Pass Me By
04 I Saw The Light
05 Nothing Between
06 Shine For Jesus
07 Never Alone
08 Family Prayer
09 Blow Ye The Trumpet
10 God Leads Us Along
11 Oh, The Joy Came To Me
12 Seeking For You
13 I Do, Don't You?
14 He's The Lily Of The Valley
15 God's Mighty Hand
16 Lord Followed Me
17 Oh,When I Come To The End Of My Journey
18 Strech Out
19 Beams Of Heaven
20 My Journey To The Sky
21 Teach Me To Be Right
22 I Heard My Mother Call My Name
23 Heaven Is Not My Home
24 Ain't No Grave Hold My Body Down
25 Lay Down Your Soul
26 Were You There When They Crucified My Lord ?

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario