lunes, 4 de mayo de 2015

Rosetta Tharpe-Live At The Hot Club De France-1992-

Rosetta Tharpe-Live At The Hot Club De France-
Interpreter: Rosetta Tharpe
Disc: Live At The Hot Club De France
Year: 1992
File Size: 93.9 MB

Track List:

01 This Train
02 I'm Gonna Wait Until My Change Come
03 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
04 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
05 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
06 That's All
07 Walk All Over God's Heaven
08 Go Ahead
09 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
10 Travellin' Shoes
11 Go Tell It On The Mountain
12- Take My Hand,Precious Lord

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada