lunes, 14 de septiembre de 2015

Darlene Zschech-The Power Of Your Love Symphony-

Darlene Zchech-The Power Of Your Love Symphony-

Interpreters: Darlene Zschech With The West Austrlian Symphony Orchestra
Disc: The Power Of Your Love Symphony (Live In Australia)
Year: 2000
File Size: 44 MB

Track List:

01 Shout To The Lord
02 Hallelujah, What A Savior
03 There Is None Like You
04 Blessing, Honour
05 I Am Redeemed
06 I Go To The Rock
07 There Is Power
08 The Stone's Been Rolled Away
09 The Power Of Your Love
10 Great Southland
11 My Tribute

Download By Mega

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario